Contact Us

Falls Patio Players General Email:

24-Hour Information Line: (262) 437-7336

Theater Location:

North Middle School Auditorium
N88 W16750 Garfield Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Please see the map below for additional parking information. Street parking is available along Garfield Drive.

Mailing Address:

Falls Patio Players
PO Box 904
Menomonee Falls, WI  53052

Falls Patio Players Board Members:

President: Jennifer Sciuti
Vice President: Hank Hart
Secretary: Ben Bartos
Treasurer: Mark Ewert
Box Office Manager: Karen McKinney

Artistic Director: Melissa Bloch-Meier
Technical Director: Adam Hastings

Play Selection Committee Chair: Karen McKinney
Playbill Committee Chair: Laura Ciletti
Nominating Committee Chair: Bonnie Jerow
House/Usher Coordinator: Linda Christman
Membership Coordinator: Wendy Rightler-Budish
Activity Coordinator: Keri Vogt
Volunteer Coordinator: Bonnie Jerow
Historian: Joe Carlino

*Board members can be contacted via the general Falls Patio Players email address.

To review the current By-Laws for Falls Patio Players, click here. Please reference the additional Schedules – Schedule I and Schedule II – for more information as needed.

The Falls Patio Players Theatre is located in the Menomonee Falls North Middle School Auditorium one block south of Main Street, off Appleton Avenue on Garfield Drive.

Handicapped access is through the side lobby door at the rear of the theater, behind the fire station.